Our staff

Litigate

Fabriksgatan 7
SE-412 50 Gothenburg, Sweden
Switchboard: +46 31 15 15 30

Our practice areas

Litigate is an independent commercial law firm. Our main specialisations are commercial law, property law and procedural law. As part of our work in procedural law we provide assistance with criminal justice issues, including financial cases.

Mikael Wahledow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Mob: +46 705 20 13 77
mikael.wahledow@litigate.se

Taavi Tuula

PARTNER / LAWYER

Mob: +46 704 44 20 63
taavi.tuula@litigate.se

Erik Spandow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Mob: +46 708 70 11 35
erik.spandow@litigate.se
Member of: The International Bar Association, IBA.Västsvenska Industri- och HandelskammarenNorsk-Svenska Handelskammaren

Fredrik Ungerfält

PARTNER / LAWYER

Tel: +46 31 15 15 30
fredrik.ungerfalt@litigate.se

David BarDavid

PARTNER / LAWYER

Mob: +46 76 085 31 87
david.bardavid@litigate.se

Jan Forslund

LAWYER

Mob: +46 705 86 48 08
jan.forslund@litigate.se

Maria Lindström

LAWYER

Mob: +46 709 79 28 69
maria.lindstrom@litigate.se

Sigrid Premberg

LAWYER

Mob: +46 70 302 74 29
sigrid.premberg@litigate.se

Johanna Larkner

ASSOCIATE

Mob: +46 768 44 48 40
johanna.larkner@litigate.se

Jenny Johansson

ASSOCIATE

Mob: +46 70 924 79 79
jenny.johansson@litigate.se

Carl Österberg

ASSOCIATE

Mob: +46 708 28 13 82
carl.osterberg@litigate.se

Jessica Greftén

ECONOMIST

Mob: +46 705 42 98 40
jessica.greften@litigate.se

Tove Nordin

Tove Nordin

ASSISTANT

Tel: +46 31 15 15 30
tove.nordin@litigate.se