Our staff

Litigate

Parkgatan 49 SE-411 38 Gothenburg, Sweden
Switchboard: +46 31 15 15 30

Our practice areas

Litigate is an independent commercial law firm. Our main specialisations are commercial law, property law and procedural law. As part of our work in procedural law we provide assistance with criminal justice issues, including financial cases.

Mikael Wahledow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 55
Mob: +46 705 20 13 77
mikael.wahledow@litigate.se

Taavi Tuula

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 52
Mob: +46 704 44 20 63
taavi.tuula@litigate.se

Erik Spandow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 58
Mob: +46 708 70 11 35
erik.spandow@litigate.se
Member of: The International Bar Association, IBA.Västsvenska Industri- och HandelskammarenNorsk-Svenska Handelskammaren

Fredrik Ungerfält

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 53
Mob: –
fredrik.ungerfalt@litigate.se

David BarDavid

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 62
Mob: +46 76 085 31 87
david.bardavid@litigate.se

Jan Forslund

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 54
Mob: +46 705 86 48 08
jan.forslund@litigate.se

Maria Lindström

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 59
Mob: +46 709 79 28 69
maria.lindstrom@litigate.se

Sigrid Premberg

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 56
Mob: +46 70 302 74 29
sigrid.premberg@litigate.se

Frida Treschow

LAWYER

Mob: +46 70 470 06 81
frida.treschow@litigate.se

Jenny Eliasson

LAWYER

Mob: +46 707 32 74 97
jenny.eliasson@litigate.se

Johanna Larkner

ASSOCIATE

Dir: +46 31 743 01 61
Mob: +46 768 44 48 40
johanna.larkner@litigate.se

Jenny Johansson

ASSOCIATE

Mob: +46 70 924 79 79
jenny.johansson@litigate.se

Carl Österberg

ASSOCIATE

Dir: +46 31 743 01 60
Mob: +46 708 28 13 82
carl.osterberg@litigate.se

Jessica Greftén

ECONOMIST

Dir: +46 31 743 01 50
Mob: +46 705 42 98 40
jessica.greften@litigate.se