Our staff

Litigate

Parkgatan 49 SE-411 38 Gothenburg, Sweden
Switchboard: +46 31 15 15 30

Our practice areas

Litigate is an independent commercial law firm. Our main specialisations are commercial law, property law and procedural law. As part of our work in procedural law we provide assistance with criminal justice issues, including financial cases.

Jan Forslund

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 54
Mob: +46 705 86 48 08
jan.forslund@litigate.se

Mikael Wahledow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 55
Mob: +46 705 20 13 77
mikael.wahledow@litigate.se

Taavi Tuula

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 52
Mob: +46 704 44 20 63
taavi.tuula@litigate.se

Erik Spandow

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 58
Mob: +46 708 70 11 35
erik.spandow@litigate.se
Member of: The International Bar Association, IBA.Västsvenska Industri- och HandelskammarenNorsk-Svenska Handelskammaren

Fredrik Ungerfält

PARTNER / LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 53
Mob: –
fredrik.ungerfalt@litigate.se

Maria Nordholm Lindström

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 59
Mob: +46 709 79 28 69
maria.lindstrom@litigate.se

David BarDavid

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 62
Mob: +46 76 085 31 87
david.bardavid@litigate.se

Katrin Honkonen

LAWYER

Dir: +46 31 743 01 60
Mob: +46 702 76 27 20
katrin.honkonen@litigate.se

Sigrid Premberg

ASSOCIATE

Dir: +46 31 743 01 56
Mob: +46 70 302 74 29
sigrid.premberg@litigate.se

Johanna Larkner

ASSOCIATE

Dir: +46 31 743 01 61
Mob: +46 768 44 48 40
johanna.larkner@litigate.se

Jessica Greftén

ECONOMIST

Dir: +46 31 743 01 50
Mob: +46 705 42 98 40
jessica.greften@litigate.se

Yvonne Friberg

SECRETARY

Dir: +46 31 743 01 51
Mob: +46 705 43 67 40
yvonne.friberg@litigate.se